Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): TANUR			Revision identity	
1. List number@		2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			From date 09/11/2022	To date 18/12/2022
3. Place of hear	ing*					
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application				Date/Time of hearing*
1	02-12-2022	Janilkumar	PILAKKULAM HOUSE ,SCHOOL PADI ,PARIYAPURAM ,TANUR P O ,NA ,Kerala-676302			
2	02-12-2022	Soudabi	PILAKKULAM HOUSE ,schoolpadi ,pariyapuram ,TANUR P O ,NA ,Kerala-676302			
3	07-12-2022	Sheeba	ADHIKARIMANAMMAL ,KURIYODATH ,TANUR ,PARIYAPURAM P O ,NA ,Kerala-676302			
4	09-12-2022	Abidha	VALLIYENGAL HOUSE ,MAILANKULAM ,CHERIYAMUNDAM ,IRINGAVOOR ,NA ,Kerala-676103			
5	15-12-2022	Ismail	KONIYATH HOUSE ,OLAPEEDIKA ,TANUR ,PARIYAPURAM P O ,NA ,Kerala-676302			
6	17-12-2022	Renjin R	17/82KamarubanuAppartment, Unniyal, Niramaruthur, Niramaruthur, NA, Kerala-676109			
7	28-11-2022	HAFEEFA SHERIN THAYATHERY	04/338 Thadathil House ,Kuttippala ,Ponmundam ,Kuttippala P O ,NA ,Kerala-676501			
of Jammu & Kas @ For this revis * Place, time an	shmir ion for this design d date of hearing I number is to be	ing no Legislative Assembly an ated location as fixed by electoral registration maintained for each revision for	on officer	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition Registration Officer rule 16	s Office under