TO BE PUBLISHED IN GAZETTE OF INDIA, EXTRAORDINARY ISSUE PART-II, SECTION-3(iii), IMMEDIATELY.

TO BE REPUBLISHED IN THE KERALA STATE GAZETTE, EXTRAORDINARY ISSUE IMMEDIATELY.



भारत निर्वाचन आयोग सचिवालय SECRETARIAT OF ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

निर्वाचन सदन, अशोका रोड, नई दिल्ली- 110001

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

No. 100/KL-HP/2021

Dated: 27th March, 2021 6 Chaitra, 1943 (Saka)

NOTIFICATION

No. 100/KL-HP/1/2021:- In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information:-

[Form 7A]

[See Rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Bye-election to the House of the People from 06-MALAPPURAM PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY.

Sl. No	Name of Candidate	Photo	Address of Candidate	*Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	(6)
(i) C	andidates of recogn	ized nation	al and State Political parties		
1	Abdussamad Samadani	100	Manchappurath, Kottakkal- Kuttippuram P.O, Malappuram Dist 676503.	Indian Union Muslim League	Ladder
2	A.P. Abdullakutty	9	Rose Pot, P.O Pallikkunnu, Kannur Dist. Pin 670004.	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
3	V.P. Sanu		Vattapparambil House, P.O Painkannur, Malappuram district, Pin 679571.	Communist Party of India (Marxist)	Hammer, Sickle and Star

4	Dr. Tasleem Rahmani	89, Noor Nagar, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi- 110025.	Social Democratic Party of India	Scissors
	Other Candidates			
5	Yoonus Saleem	14/2, Palakkapparambil House, Ittilakkal, Ponmundam P.O, Malappuram dist, Pin 676106.	Independent	Foot ball
6	Adv. Sayyid Sadique Ali Thangal	Thangals House, Pullanoor, Valluvambram P.O, Pookottoor, Malappuram dist, 673642.	Independent	Auto- Rickshaw

Sd/-

Returning Officer 06-Malappuram HPC District Collector Malappuram

By order,

(ARVIND ANAND) SECRETARY

Election Commission of India