FORM 21 A

(For use in Biennial Election when seat is uncontested)
(See Rule 11(1))

Declaration of the result of Election under sub-section (2) of section 53 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951

Election to the Council of States by the elected members of the Legislative Assembly of the State of Kerala, 2021.

In pursuance of the provisions contained in sub-section (2) of section 53 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, read with sub-rule (1) of rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules, 1961, I declare that-

ABDUL VAHAB 12/311A, PEEVEES MIRAGE, KODATHIPADI, NILAMBUR, MALAPPURAM (DT), KERALA Sponsored by Indian Union Muslim League

JOHN BRITTAS
NO.10-B, K.G.S, GREENS
APARTMENTS, KOWDIAR,
GOLF LINKS ROAD,
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM – 695 003
Sponsored by Communist Party of India (Marxist)

DR.V.SIVADASAN
VELLUVA HOUSE,
VILAKKODE P.O
MUZHAKKUNNU,
KANNUR – 670 703
Sponsored by Communist Party of India (Marxist)

have been duly elected to fill the seats in that house of three members retiring on 21st April, 2021 on the expiration of their term of office.

Place:Thiruvananthapurantis

Date: 23.04.2021

Signature

Returning Officer

S.V.UNNIKRISHNAN NAIR
Secretary
Kerala Legislative Assembly
Thiruvananthapuram-33

Fcp1e/MJS